Tags

, ,

Hello! I have just returned from a trip to the glorious (and snowy!) New York City. While visiting I had the pleasure of catching up with dear old friends, meeting new ones, and eating delicious food. My reason for traveling was a photo shoot for my friend Smith’s Fall 2012 collection. Smith was generous enough to invite me up and include my designs in a few of the looks. I had a fantastic time helping and learned so much from Smith and her team. I look forward to working with them again.

I am also excited to have my first collection finished – for the most part – and ready to showcase! On the 24th of February I have a photo shoot planned with my incredibly talented friend Everett Sullivan. I have lots to do in the meantime but it is an exciting frenzy.

Check out Smith’s line here: By Smith Collection

Stay tuned for new photos!

In the meantime, here are a few photos from my trip:

