Welcome to the site for my new accessory line (and grand adventure) Lacey.B! With this blog I am hoping to keep you up to date with any and all exciting news. While this particular adventure is new in my life, designing has always been a passion of mine.  From a young age I have had a love affair with color and sparkle. I think it all began with the “Pretty Pretty Princess” board game, and my love of painting, among other things.

Currently I am working on my first collection and a photo shoot to showcase my designs. I’ll be sure to post photos as soon as I have them.

Thanks for stopping by, I hope you continue to do so.

– Lacey

While you’re surfing the web, please browse the collection of my talented friend Smith. She is an incredible designer and the lovely person who encouraged me to pursue these dreams (a.k.a give me the kick in the butt I needed.) I will always be grateful for her.

by SMITH | Offical Site

